You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does It Really Matter How People Make Money on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Consensus = morality.
group dynamics<> privalage,<>$=class warfare,...
so called free market is not free! it controlled and regulated just like us.by the 1%
chess vs checkers.
let the1-10% correct their mistakes....
geoengineering,fracking, clear cutting,open pit mining,graft bribery,lobbying..ect..
we the people are addressing these issues!or trying to,fighting trolls and labels of conspiracy theory..
seem to me we are the ones that are advancing crypto coins...we are the one making the change.. right?
and we are the ones that are allowing the platform to grow, it is not there circle jerking,that is helping the growth...
lol... I know I am a dreamer,and that I am not an expert,and that there is some dissonance in my train of thought.. :-)
I realize we rely on whales for the $,and resteem for growth...
but I think it is bad,and I do not agree that because you can afford a million steem you can be a whale!..this whole redfish-whale is another kind of class warfare...
lol.. I think most of us want a better world,and I think this site has great potential! ,I know it is a work in progress and I can not wait to see what happens next! who knows what changes HF 20 -HF ?? will bring?
thanks for allowing my discord.. :-)
there is a good article by Chris MacDonald "moral decision,an analysis"
namaste

Sort:  

so called free market is not free! it controlled and regulated just like us.by the 1%

well, you are right. nothing is ever "Free". nonetheless, we have to at least entertain the general sentiment. the more free the better.

indeed. the road is long ahead.

in the civilized world ,nothing is free. In the natural world everything is free!
:-)
namaste

..and everything eats one another :D

yeah but at least you know who to watch out for... :-)
and there are some really amazing cross species relationships. :-)
it funny to see animal with more compassion ,especially if they are well fed!
:-)
namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77