You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to learn how to run a steemit witness node?

in #steemit7 years ago

I will be the first to admit that computers and programing are not my strong point! I struggle doing anything more than checking e-mails and using Google or web searches...lol... so what the _ _ _ _ ! I am doing on a site like this !
well the answer is learning! and trying to be a part of a better world. ...
I can recommend "learn to code" it is an online course designed to teach kids K - 12 how to code and program. It has a lot of courses ,they are 1 hr. long, and I have been using it to try and become adequately proficient enough to be a worthy contributor to such a great and world changing site...
I hope you find it as useful as I have! :-) namaste

Sort:  

Thanks! Ill look into it! Its definitely gonna be a long road, but its been fun so far just trying to learn. Even simple command line tasks make me feel like I'm some computer wiz haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55