@stellabelle's Summer Steemit Event is Today! Honored to have been asked to play a set for everyone! :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Today is the day of @stellabelle's Steemy Summer Party, and I couldn't be more excited!


I will be playing a special set of originals for you today, as well as talking a bit about the origins of the songs, hopefully getting to know you all better in the process. I cannot wait. I feel like a kid waking up on Christmas morning.


Quick question:
Normally set out a tip jar when I perform live, but am considering a virtual tip jar (i.e. You like it? Tip me in Steem or SBD transfer for this performance in lieu of (or maybe in addition to?) the jar. What do you think?

I want to stimulate the economy here as much as possible, even in a tiny way, and engage the currencies that don't go in the jar. Lol :)


I also have a few Jessamyn Orchard stickers and cards advertising @innerverse that I will be bringing with me, as well. Stickers are available at the event for 1 Steem.

IMG_0767.PNG


IMG_0752.JPG


See you this afternoon, Kansas City!




Join the Steemit Local Music Society on Discord






Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Sort:  

wish i could attend but not physically able to. enjoy yourselves! steem on! @stellabelle is a great promoter, advocate and example to and of the steemit community and brand - a credit to this platform that has overcome many obstacles to get where she's at

I love it!!! You rock Jessamyn also I really hope someone gets some video of you playing...assuming that is ok with you. and posts it!

I'm bringing @jasonrussell and company in my car up there--I'm sure documentation will happen and posts will follow soon after!! I am so excited.

Awesome! Have fun!

How cool. Hope you record it.

YAY!!! Can't wait!!!!!!!

Waving from California! Have fun for us and maybe one day we will fly out can we are independently wealthy.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52