You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KC Summer Steemit Party- Loved it!

in #steemit7 years ago

I had such a great time, and it was so good to see you, your momma, and to meet your grandmother. Very special, and I'm super excited to see the content that you continue to bring us, as well as the wealth of content and knowledge that your mom could bring to the platform, as well as a great community--which I know both of you are all about! Love you so much!!! Thank you for being there!

Sort:  

Love YOU so much!!!! Thanks for bringing me here!!!! Don't be surprised if I call or text with a few random Steemit questions... :) It was really neat that my Mom was able to come and is now getting on board too. Next time you come up this way maybe you could sit down with the two of us and maybe answer a few of our questions? Oh, & I think I might try talking my sister into joining as well!! She's been modeling a bit and has some interesting material. As far as my content goes... I have a decent sized list of ideas for posts. I don't know if anyone will find them interesting, but I am willing to put myself out there and give it a shot! I am feeling grateful for the opportunity to plug back into my creative side a bit more. And, like you said, this is a great community!! Hope to see you sooner rather than later, Darlin!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61