twilight poems

in #steemit6 years ago

italicstill remember the promise you've ever said ,, when dusk publish the color of the jingganya ,, watch the verse of stanza that you stranded become so beautiful sya'ir ,, which bore birds silent for a moment to hear the strains of the strains in a chirp that was calling his best friend his friend tuk back to pesanggrahannya ,, the wind stroked the orange atmosphere in the afternoon until no foliage sounds whisper ear in soul ,, that is the witness of your promise that penetrates my deep inner heart I will never forget that sa'at ,, because that's part of my life. content of the slices of my soul. which makes me able to be strong always. Arrange hudup because of your man's promise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51