600 posts since may!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow I am surprised 600 posts and 177 followers since May thank you guys I am really enjoying this platform!

Usually this long on a platform like Twitter or Facebook they would stop me from posting certain topics I enjoy to discuss and tell me to post other topics or enjoy a ban. Along with that they would turn people into advertisements for their self interests
50k.JPG
This is how Twitter sees me^^ and they make money off selling info (even though most of it is wrong btw lol) They still see me as a object vs a person/creator and that is where I am liking Steemit currently. As far as I have seen here you post what you want it is just if people will listen and thats it, I have yet seen a shadowban yet and hopefully wont as this site grows and grows to lengths these sites wont enjoy. I will continue to push against other sites and post photography,gaming and politics as that apparently is a horrendous thing to do. Thank you guys for allowing me on this platform and I hope it grows correctly.
1498432726030.gif

Sort:  

Thanks I appreciate it!

Such a lovely post! I enjoy your writing very much, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future!

@jery43

Thanks more to come soon!

Nice job, I started right after you but I never post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68