You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you Steemit? Part 2: Delegation - Steem Power

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Morning Asher, I am very happy to see this post. There are SO
Many things I do not understand about Steemit. In my first two
Weeks, someone delegated some Steem Power to me, and
For a time, I had the slider; I've been wondering how to
Get it back. Alas, I do not have 100 SP to delegate to
Anyone, but I have ↑Upvoted↑ and ←Resteemed
This post for future reference. I am learning very
Slowly about this complex system; it is quite
Daunting, but I remain here, so that I can
Take advantage of the wonderful
Formatting tools and share
My works and Writings.

Sort:  

Hi Jerry

Thanks for your reply! How do you get the lines of text to get shorter and shorter, very nice!

There is a lot to learn, but it will come as you need it. The key is to keep writing blogs you enjoy, and commenting on blogs you enjoy.

Thanks for the UP and RS too!

Asher

If you compose your words so that
They first form a right triangle,
Such as this, and then use
The Markdown Styling
Commands for
Center, you
Will get it. .....those commands are < center > < / center >
(No spaces)

If you compose your words so that
They first form a right triangle,
Such as this, and then use
The Markdown Styling
Commands for
Center, you
Will get it.

Perfect! Thanks for this, i expect to see more users following your lead here :)

I wish there were a way to 'left align' text, as a mirror/contrast
But alas, there isn't (that I've discovered yet)

OH! and you're welcome Asher ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69