You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Ad #1 on Facebook and YouTube featuring 10 Reasons for $10 Steem in 10 Months!

in #steemit7 years ago

@master-set love that you took the leap of faith with me and invested in Steem!

Sort:  

I did it as well! Thank you so much, Jerry!

Investing in Steem isn't a leap of faith
...It's more like a road made of gold bricks yet to be laid!



Make us RICH, Jerry!

too much!!!!

Content is appreciated here. Welcome to not facebook.

I have went all in as well, wish us luck

good luck ! :) i also have hopes of an brighter, more free, and uncensored future

A friend of mine recommended STEEM when coincidentally I caught a video of yours...

Great Jerry I am a big fan of yours. Watched your Youtube video on top altcoins to follow and boy I agree with most of your suggestions especially tip on dash, zcash and steem. Would love to join your team and promote steem to the skies (I am new and need gudiance on how to proceed) am fired up an ready to go!!!

Jerry I just found your video and joined steem. How do I invest in steem ?

I just still moved my 11 BTC to STEEM... Lets Rocket to Moon.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33