You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Help!

in #steemit7 years ago

@eco-alex thank you very much because you shared exactly what I needed to hear! I am hear to stay and need to step back a bit to get perspective. Take some time off and return refreshed. I will take Tuesday and Wednesday off to just let my scheduled posts come out!

Sort:  

That's wonderful news, im sure you will feel a lot happier, clearer and more focused after your short break. Just like steem power, we need time to recharge ;)

Awww I can feel the love you guys ❤❤❤ @eco-alex said everything I wanted to say and then some. I hope you have a great time off Jerry. Dont worry about Steemit world - we'll all still be here when you get back :)

Hey Jerry, I don´t feel experienced enough to give you advice... but, I´m not sure what all your currently running projects are, I know about your effort to make this whole crypto-coin-stuff kind of understandable for newbies like me. So what you did with your videos to me personally was 1) make understand better the tools and sources for crypto, which 2) got me into the mining and trading, followed up by 3) getting me to know and to sign up on steemit.com (yes this one our video was really hipnotyzing...).
I don´t own much yet, and I already thank you a lot.. but I´m sure in a year from now, I will want to paint your profile picture on my new Lamborghini :o)
You´ve done too good till now, relax.
Thanks!

you are oxygen of steem it

When you return id love to see if you would like to follow the ecoTrain feed as a VIP. We,ve done a lot to bring wonderful authors here and the final piece of the puzzle to make it all come together would be having you on board. It feels like a perfect fit.

https://steemit.com/created/ecotrain

Hi @jerrybanfield, you are the one who referred me to Steemit, thank you.

Try not to worry too much and just be yourself.

Have a nice day!

My attention seeking gif.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81