Stay the Course - Ambition - Motivation - Determination by @jeronimorubio

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Ambition - Determination - STAY the COURSE - by @jeronimorubio

jeronimorubio, vanjaavedal, stewsak, dtube, steemit, adsactly, stay the course, consistant, determination.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubians,

How are you doing tonight? I always talk about @dtube and @steemit at work always. It is one of the main topics that I talk to everyone about because I love the two platforms so much. I have since inspired (3) kids to join up and they are waiting for their approval at the moment. They always ask me questions about the platforms and what do I think they should do once they get approved. I tell them to do what makes them happy and whatever they believe in. That is always the best way to start anything.

So today at lunch after I spoke to my Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal, these 3 boys came to me and asked me what I do on #steemit and #dtube? I said I do a lot of different things like #motivational, #inspirational or #helpful videos in order to help others have a great day, inspire them to find peace, beauty, happiness, and love in the world where ever they go. Also to inspire the same into the world as well.

They asked me how often I make videos for Dtube and Steemit? I said I make at least (1) video a day. They asked, "How do you do that?" "How do you find the time?" I responded with. Ambition and Determination that I get from all my fiance Vanja, my family and friends and all the people on Steemit and Dtube from all around the world. This is how I get my inspiration daily. I also get my inspiration from my friends at work like you as well. To see how excited you are, how I have inspired you to want to do this and how much ambition and determination you have.

away-2850278_1920.jpg
Never Loose Heart

They were like WoW. Do, now they know that I am serious about all of this and that I will always help them when they need help. I spoke about "Staying the Course" in my title. Staying the course means to keep going. Never give up. Never lose heart in what you are doing. Always stay "Ambitious". Always be "Determined". Always stay "Motivated". Now they understand I believe.

The analogy I gave in my video was about getting noticed. Watch the video and I think it will help all of you fabulous "Content Creators" out there in #dtubeworld and #steemitworld

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your hard efforts and journeys lead to success and carry on for generations to come. You should always love yourself because you are a miracle of life and you deserve it. And remember to prosper in #peace, #happiness, and #love first always.

Thank you to my beautiful fiance Vanja our amazing children Angeles and David and all of my family in #norway, #thailand (@stewsak), #mexico and the #unitedstates of America for all of their amazing love and support every day. I love all of you so much.

Thank you to all of you #steemians, #dtubians, @dtube, @steemit and @adsactly for all the motivation, love, comments and support every day. I love you guys.

Have a blessed night. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

Background music by AudioMicro

Video and Artwork by @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03