Reflections of the Day - Happy Birthday @dtube - One Year Old - You're are Amazing

in #steemit6 years ago


Reflections of the Day - Happy Birthday @dtube
One Year Old - You're are Amazing

reflections of the day, adsactly, jeronimo rubio, happy birthday dtube, steemit, adsactly, stewsak.jpg

Good Night #steemians and #dtubians,

Always have an amazing day when I get to speak to my Beautiful Fiance @vanjaavedal at all my breaks and tell her good night. She truly is a huge inspiration in my life always and I love her so much.

Came home, found out that @dtube will be celebrating their "One Year Aniversary" on the @steemit platform and so I wrote them a #poem, read on made a video and read the poem to them on my video. And had a wonderful time doing it. I really am very happy here on the @steemit and @dtube platform because I lovee to get on video and hope to inspire some happiness, peace and love back into the world daily.

Had a wonderful dinner and took a quick shower so I could relax for the evening and here I am still releasing one more video for everyone. I always say "Reflecting on the Positive moments of each day is the best way to have a restful night and sleep well". I do it every day I hope I inspire others to do the same. Here are some pictures from my past videos history. I hope you enjoy them.

Thank you to my Beautiful fiance Vanja, our children David and Angeles, all of your family from Norway, Thailand, Mexico and the USA. I love all of you with all my heart.

Thank you to all of you Steemians, Dtubians, Steemit, Dube and @adsactly for all the love and support daily. I love you guys. Have a blessed night and we will see you tomorrow. Love, @jeronimorubio

jeronimo, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship.jpg

jeronimo, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship 2.jpg

jeronimo, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship 3.jpg

jeronimo, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship 4.jpg

jeronimorubio, stewsak, poetry, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship 6.jpg

jeronimorubio, stewsak, poetry, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship 5.jpg

jeronimorubio, stewsak, poetry, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, relationship 13.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

cute post ...ove the storyy

Thank you so much @surajj41. I appreciate your wonderful comment. have a blessed day.

no problem ......i love your post

Hello and goodnight!! Happy birthday to you bro! @jeronimorubio byebye!

Not my Birthday yet Brother @pwnwallstreet but soon. This was @dtues Birthday. Their One Year Aniversary. Have a blessed day.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84