You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Promote Steemit without Attracting Freeloaders.

in #steemit7 years ago

I think Steemit provides an unique opportunity where people can share their views, opinions and lifestyle without that much worry about advertising. The part about blogging that annoys me so much, is the incessant advertising and content marketing strategies, that aim to promote certain products. I would very much like to see Steemit succeed as a blogging platform, although I am not much of a content creator myself. Wishing this community luck!

Sort:  

Believe me marketing folks find a way to ruin everything. I am just glad that not many have found Steemit yet.

They'll come soon enough, and when they do, they'll make the current whales look like plankton. Just imagine what a million dollar Coca Cola marketing campaign will do to this place..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39