You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing My Experience 91 Days On Steemit | Dtube Video Review

in #steemit6 years ago

I joined the Steemit community in January and was really into it then I fell of the bandwagon with life catching up to me. Now I'm really working to make D.tube and Steemit a part of my daily habit and share my experiences of being a raw vegan doing an ultra cycling event.
I will be sure to keep an eye out for all your future content!
And fruit on!

Sort:  

Oi where you riding for the uce?

The race is called Steens Mazama 1000. Its a giant loop around Oregon, USA that climbs two of the highest mountains in the state and covers 1000 miles.

Thanks for your reply @jeremiahsvaren just followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49