Steemit improvement suggestions

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone on steemit.

I just wrote my introduceyourself post earlier today, which I would say went fairly well.
I was just about to write something about overwatch and wanted to link something. But I couldn't find anywhere how I would possibly do it. So I removed all the text and then saw how I could in the right top corner of the text box appeared a little thing I could press to change "Mode". The issue then is when I have already written, it is quite inconvenient to ctrl+x all the text only to change "mode" and then paste it back in.

So what I would suggest is very basic. To be able to switch "mode" anytime during your writing process without having to Ctrl+x and then Ctrl+v it back in. This is a good change for convenience purposes and making steemit more user friendly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63