Easily earn by blog tune!

in #steemit6 years ago

Q: What is Steem?

A. Steem is a social media website.

Q: What Like?

A. Like many twitter / fb / Tumblr / BlogSpot

Q. Why do I join?

A. You can earn income by tune.

Q. Does it cost to join?

A. No

Q: Will I get any money when I join?

A. No

Q. How to get money?

A. Upvote your Steam user in any tune you get the money.

Q. How to join?

Go to the website and sign up for free.

Q. What does it take to join?

Email and mobile number

Q. How much time does the account take?

A. 2-24 hours

Q: It has been 24 hours but my account is not active anymore, what will I do?

Please email us at Steemit's support. Write on the subject Sign up Email Address [email protected].

Q. What is my account now?

A. Follow, Upvote, Resteem and tune-up.

Q: What is the easy way to earn?

A. There are easy ways to earn. Those who want to work, they can join my Facebook group account. I will show one more way to earn easily in the group.

Q: If I give Upvote I will get income.

A. Yes UP to 25%

Q: Can I work in a group way?

You can do it.

Q. How to withdraw money?

A: There are a few steps to lift the money. Bitcoin wallet must be. Bitcoin wallet allows you to convert skrill or virtual card e $.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67