You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pros and Cons of Steemit as a Content Platform

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with you. I am having a hard time trying to figure out exactly what I want to do with my space here. I struggle with what I want to do vs what will make people give my content a chance. While I am struggling with that sometimes I end up doing nothing at all so I tend to go through spurts of creating 😐. Ugh life...

Sort:  

I feels strange to me to not have a "theme", but that might just be because I've had a traditional blog for so long, that's how this stuff is supposed to work in my head. Right now my posts are a hodge-podge of recipes, art, tech, and steemit-meta pontificating, but I don't know where it will go from here.

Nothing wrong with spurts of creating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50