Happy Steemversary TO ME! We'll be celebrating all week!

in #steemit7 years ago

One year on Steemit and I can barely remember where the time has gone.

(must be the early onset of old age...)

I feel like...

I promise a more detailed post later, but for now we're gonna sing...

...and have cake and ice cream...

...and drink to Steemit!

Thank you to all of you out there, followers, friends and passers by.

You all made this possible!


Until next time my friends,

@jennswall

website, twitter, facebook

https://supload.com/BktOXpczb

The photo(s) in this post are property of @jennswall.
Do not steal, re-use, copy or distribute this image without my consent.
(Re-steeming is fine.)
(Upvoting is also ok)


posts followers rep curation

Sort:  

Time flies when you are having fun. Congratulations to you.

Thanks! I hope to be able to congratulate you some day too!

Congratulations

Thanks, check out today's post for the steemversary giveaway HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82