Hello, Steemit! My Fist Post: Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

its a SUNDAY and right time to explore STEEMIT and what i found is , it is amazing concept saw lots of amazing post and because of steemit and its post i get my self updated So thanks STEEMIT.

IMG-20180812-WA0044.jpg

I'm JENISH SHAH, 22 years old from INDIA. I love to play sports and specially cricket , To much knowledge about CRICKET can write post on it in sometimes . even i love PROGRAMMING,not that much knowledge as i m fresher. right now I m following CRYPTOCURRENCIES .

That's all for now, feel free to ask questions! And I'll wait for your suggestions for my future posts here. even I can show you interesting places in my home town.

Thank you for reading!

Best wishes,
Jenish Shah

Sort:  

Hello! Your post has been resteemed and upvoted by @ilovecoding because we love coding! Keep up good work! Consider upvoting this comment to support the @ilovecoding and increase your future rewards! ^_^ Steem On!

Reply !stop to disable the comment. Thanks!

Thank You So much ...Even yess @jennish will support @ilovecoding for sure

Hi Jennish, welcome to Steemit! I have a few languages friends from India.

hi eniolw , thanks for welcoming me btw where are u from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93