You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #603: Steemit Meetup Tokyo (11111 Followers Thank you Post !!! )

in #steemit6 years ago

@knozaki2015 This looks like a nice small meetup! It was good to see photos from the event and even of some of the cuisine you had. The card signing was very heartfelt and very thoughtful of you all to do! Excellent post! Can't wait to see the next meetup post!

Sort:  

It was such a great evening, I think everyone had a lot of fun. Have you ever been in a steemit meetup? If not, I will strongly advise you to try it out, it can be super interesting!

@knozaki2015 I have not been to one yet. I don't know many people near me that are on steemit within driving distance, but they look and sound like a lot of fun! What was your very first experience like? Were you at all nervous?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55