You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having Trouble Getting Your Posts Noticed? THIS Is How To Grow Your Following

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing these tips. It HAS been hard for me to get a good following going, even after being here for months (small hiatus at the beginning of the year). Reading this, I definitely need to start commenting and engaging more.

Sort:  

You have a lot of good posts, and I know there are many people on here with similar interests. I'm confident that if you follow my advice your following will grow like crazy!

Your first video was great. Are you going to do more soon?

Thanks so much! Making videos is new for me, and still a bit scary. I'm planning on making regular videos though. Hopefully the next will get posted up for tomorrow if all goes well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26