You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Blogger Central: Logo Graphic Upgrade, Want More Followers? Post Your Links in a Comment (SBC Update #6)

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a great effort! We spoke briefly about it yesterday. Now that I'm awake and aware, checking it out, I'm even more impressed with what you're trying to do. I found ya'll on fb and Twitter and followed. I'll see if I can't help spread the word.

Sort:  

Thank you for that, and I haven't forgotten about you...just got on here a little while ago because we have been having really bad storms here today in Florida, its summer here so something I have to deal with a lot lol. Thank you for the support, really means a lot to me that you get what I am trying to do and grow all of us with the efforts. Swinging by now to grab a post and RESTEEM them to both pages. Should be up in a few minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52