300+ Followers, Thanks So MUCH!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


How I feel right now. Well, minus the anger.

Just recently I passed the 300 follower line, a huge milestone for me here on Steemit. It's so easy to get wrapped up in the excitement of the articles, discussion, and mechanism of Steemit that sometimes it's easy to forget to stop and make yourself really appreciate how far you've come.

So I wanted to take a moment to say to the community, posters, readers, mentors, developers, and especially my followers:

Without you guys, I could never have made it this far. I'm going to do my best to keep writing quality articles, helping others in the community grow, and giving back as much as possible. Thanks for being with me on this journey.

@jenkinrocket

Sort:  

Honestly we are all unique and we all have much to show and much to strive for. Cheers for the good…

Keep up the good work ! 1000+ is too close :)

1000+, eh? One day at a time, I suppose!

Steemit is growing very fast with many new users every day. 1000+ is a quite big target but realistic !

Awesome post. I really like the 300 picture. Great movie :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57