You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm doing my part...

in #steemit7 years ago

Yup, the reason why I joined was initially to invest in steem. I've since discovered other awesome benefits of steemit though so it's starting to become more important to me than simply another crypto investment.

I find reading the posts here helps to keep me more up to date in the crypto world than what I was doing before (which was basically google searching various search terms like Bitcoin, cryptos, etc. and downloading various apps that I would never really check regularly).

I also feel like I'm starting to make some good connections with people on here....you being one of them, of course :) by consistently checking out the posts of people I'm getting to know and interacting with them. I don't know where this will all go, but making steem, getting good information and making good connections in the process seems like win, win, win to me.

Also, I love writing so this is helping me get back into the whole writing thing again, which is another bonus.

Sort:  

Thank you very much - that's such a nice comment to read :D

And, very cool if you can write, because this should be an ideal platform.
Great to hear from you again, and thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67