SteemitPoetryContest #10 Christian Love Poem

in #steemit7 years ago

The love between Christians is very well known,
But I never thought have in my hands,
The love of that lady, as beautiful as virtuous,
In which God would show me so much power and glory.

Trustily never Money, property or fortune I have coveted,
But after having known love by your side,
I can not stop thanking my God at every moment,
For the wonderful miracle of sent you to me.

There were many battles that for your love were presented,
Even with the same God that I love and profess for a place in your heart,
To the Most High God who likes to make my life and pours me out in prayer,
For grant me the grace and the favor of doing everlasting my illusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63