Reached 750 Followers! ThankssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks Steemit friends. It has been a wild ride.
![diaryofadieter-niki.blogspot.com]
Source:diaryofadieter-niki.blogspot.com

Yesterday, I headed toward a trough
nefcarzone.com
Source: nefcarzone.com

I hit bottom with a send to poloniex

www.cnn.com
Source: www.cnn.com

Today I am headed back up!

themeparks.about.com
Source: themeparks.about.com](https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.eRZ15fg0ytWxHI7u-DU8KQDhEs&pid=15.1&P=0&w=300&h=300)

Who knows what comes next! It will be fun and a challenge!

clker.com
Source: clker.com

Today it is celebrate!

imgarcade.com
Source: imgarcade.com

Thanks to you all. Yes, much thanks.

Thanks for the awards and recognition @steemitboard:

If you like this post don't forget to Upvote or Resteem

[My Facebook Home Page:](https://www.facebook.com/jeffkubitz.5)

Sort:  

🎉🎆🎇👏

Congrats! Upvoted!

Congratulations on this great achievement!

hell yeah, Go Jeff

Congratulation, Many more to come :)

@jeff-kubitz, awesome milestone my friend. Steem On Dude!

Thanks my friend @runridefly!

Congratulations dear friend @ jeff-kubitz for these deserved achievements, I wish with all my heart that your successes continue !!!!!!!!!!!
I bring with you, dear friend.

Thanks my dear friend @jlufer and may your success grow and grow as well

Wonderful enjoy good for you still struggling LOL

Thanks @bigbear have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35