You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year on Steemit! How I Got Here - An Anniversary and Multiple Milestone Post + Statistics!

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations. I'm surprised to see that I've been here for several months longer than you have.

You've done very well.

I only have 3453 posts though which is strange..... because I feel like I post an awful lot.

I added the couple of people that I wasn't already following.

I like the discussions that you often have and I will continue to follow you and interact as much as I can.

Sort:  

Thanks! One of the things I value most about Steemit is the interaction, and the level of interaction... which is SO different from most other social media.

Appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55