You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There was This One Time My Dad Almost Froze to Death (not a joke) Remembering it Makes me Think we Should be Adopting Plankton. Here's why!

in #steemit7 years ago

I don’t think I’m at the point to where I can adopt anyone but I will as soon as I am able. It can’t do anything but help the platform.
I loved the background of your coyote story... it reminds me, in a way, of the time my dad and I went turkey hunting during bow season. It wasn’t cold and we weren’t in any immediate danger... but we had heard a Momma bear calling her cubs. Long story, but later in the day my dad scared the bajeezus out of me making bear sound. I thought I was a goner. LOL.
@jeejee

Sort:  

LOL, I've got one about bears too. I'll share it sometime.

This story is a family heirloom... my dad loves to tell it hahah * eyeroll *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55