You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The alphabet Art Challenge- D is for Diversity- and the DIVINE inspiration of steemit (A Collage)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm happy that @randomli and I made it to another @dreemit collage! Beyond honored every time we're included! :D I know that we're not recognized as part of the Filipino community here, but I'm happy to represent my country in this very diverse spread. Standing next to our Boom Brother is a real treat! It's my wish that we get to stand with you and Boomskie in the real world in the near future!!

Sort:  

It's like four booms!!!

Wayhay!!!

Wayhay! We can never have too many booms!!

You make me laugh with that, it wouldn't be steemit without you, not for me, so 'including' you? Come on brother, you're not just included in my steemit stuff, you transcend steemit. Which reminds me, did you see my message in chat? I need that info ASAP lol! I got me boom's, not sure if it will make it in time, but it will make it by the New Year at least.

I just saw it! I feel so bad!! I saw it because I was awaiting your reply to my reply, which apparently didn't send! I even saw it before I saw you ask me if I saw it! I'm so sorry for the delay!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59