Steem Dunk - Steemit Automation Services

in #steemit7 years ago


How much does SteemDunk costs?

  • The base plan is FREE for all to use and gives you up to 20 of your favorite authors to curate automatically.

  • The Silver plan gives you 50 authors at the very reasonable price of 5 SBD or Steem.

  • The Gold plan gives you up to 100 authors at a very reasonable price of 10 SBD or Steem. 


Signup here at https://steemdunk.xyz/ 




@steemdunk is developed by @samrg472... 

 

Sort:  

This service is making my life a lot easier. I still get to ensure my vote curates who I think should get it, but it enables me to have that vote be timed well.

This is great, and a wonderful service!

Really good service. Always on time and on point.

Thank you, check steemdunk out, it is free ;)

awesome video. thanx for the free service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82