RTCOTW 001 - We Need A Steemit Meetup in Suriname

in #steemit7 years ago

RT.png

Fawaka Steemians?

Just to clarify, RTCOTW stands for Random Thoughts Closing Off The Week. This week, these are my thoughts:

  • We really need to have Steemit Event in Suriname... meaning, I'm going to organize a Steemit Meetup in 2 weeks time
  • I really have to do it before the baby arrives, no way I'll have time to do it otherwise
  • I'm glad @pennsif inspired me to do a #signup100 campaign. Just spoke 4 people today who are interested
  • I just had to search through hundreds of comments to be sure he was indeed the one that inspired me, there has to be an easier way
  • Steemit: Will Blog for Crypto... nice t-shirt
  • I think the Surinamese Steemit Community doubled this week
  • I should participate in @gogogadgetupvote's daily bounty's more often
  • I haven't been on discord yet for today
  • I don't think my voting power will ever be on 100% again, maybe if I take a 3 day break
  • Pretty cool when someone you don't know upvotes your post out of nothing, always wonder how they found the post
  • Is it ok to sent someone a token of appreciation for a large upvote or would it make them think you expect more?
  • I should do a daily token of appreciation, why did I stop doing that?
  • I should have posted earlier today
  • Am I really going to do this weekly?
  • Am I really starting a daily vlog again?
  • I need to stop
  • ... but seriously, I'm going to organize a Steemit Meetup in Suriname...

Tan bun,
@jeanlucsr

Sort:  

Funny, I had a BFOTW series in mind (Brain Fart of the Week)...lol

Please do continue to make this a weekly post. Those random thoughts crack me up but are also food for thought.

Yes, you will do this weekly....(typing this while making the famous Jedi move) lol

@originalworks2

Lol.. BFOTW would be fun as well.

I'll try to make it into a weekly post.

I'm in !!!
...u need to stop, whahahaha!

Lobi!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33