You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death Of The Bots: Should Steemit Remove Bots?

in #steemit7 years ago

Your upvotes are almost worth a dime now!
I hear ya on the lottery bit. I now know the exact dollar worth of the attention gotten from starting a budget diet, and the general worthlessness of sharing parts of my life. That time of day difference is very, very real right now. Though as we get more international users I think it will mostly vanish.

Sort:  

I know, getting there getting there. Here is an almost-dime for you.

Don't take it personally, you could have written Shakespeare, if it doesn't get seen it doesn't mean it wasn't good. That is true, but new users will need some voting power as well for that to vanish.

All in good time. We just need a good carrier to get the word out across the pond. Korea is taking off with it, and I know Mexico is gaining Steem.
What we need is some Brits. Think we can get Jeremy Clarkson on board a censorship free blogging platform?

I think this site can be really big. I hope it is just beta that is holding us back and once we get the site ready, we will see some strong pushes.

I found it through a YouTube video comment section. If this place could HOST videos I'm pretty sure it could get some of YouTube's best talent.

I think steemQ is being worked on for video.

Once it's running ok there's going to be pushback from Google.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44