Celebrating 400 Followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg
Image by: @dreamache

Just two weeks ago, I celebrated hitting 200 followers in three weeks. Two weeks later, I just doubled to 400 followers! I'm pretty excited about it. When considering, I am completely new to social media. I do not have a Facebook account and did not bring any followers with me.
I do have a few fellow Steemians that I would like to thank for their continued support:

@sgtreport
@cassidyandfranks
@aggroed
@canadian-coconut
@fyrstikken

These kind souls helped me out a great deal. They resteemed my posts, upvoted, and gave me great advice! Others have resteemed my posts as well, so thank you too! Last weekend I was away for a birthday trip to Vegas, so I haven't been able to post new content recently. I will get back to posting new content soon, so stay tuned. I look forward to many more posts here and on my way to 500. Thanks all!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Fellow minnows kickin' ass!

Hell yes! Thank you for stopping by.

You got it bruh!

Congratulations my friend, well done. Full steem ahead.

Thank you bud! I appreciate it.

Thanks for the comment and for resteeming!

Congrats @jdawg on your 400+ Followers Milestone!

Thanks for the mention in your post!

It's my pleasure and I look forward to your BEST post on steemit.com

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08