Milestone!

in #steemit6 years ago

I would like to say thank you to everyone for my first 100 follower milestone! It’s been a pleasure of being here in the steemit community and I just want to say that this is where I come for information! I don’t go to the main stream media as I want to know what the people are thinking. Again, thank you for the support. And I will be writing another post here soon! Keep steemin along steemians! 😏


Sort:  

Congrats! here is another one! :)

Congratulations @jdale33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47