♨️What To Post in Steemit?🤔

in #steemit6 years ago

The title is most definitely 95% rhetorical.

Where do you guys find the topic or the inspiration for a post in your blog? Do you follow a certain pattern for the week or,like any writers, allow the surge of inspiration run through you and to your pen?

For the people I people I follow I notice the element of nature and photography and challenges they participate. As for me, I just think of something where I can talk *alot about, something where I have had an opinion on even before. In that way I could ramble and curate thoughts here in my blog. There are days where it’s just empty and you think like you honestly have nothing to post but when you think about all the things you’ve experienced, places you’ve been to and even restaurants you’ve been in, you actually have a topic to start.

I think the key is to be able to start within you and find something that draws interest in you, that would make blogging about it easier. Don’t you think?

Now go and explore your hometown, explore your province, research about your dream place, tell us about your dream job and why you want to be like that, share a story about your favorite cousin 🤗

3AAA70A6-37A4-4CEF-BDB8-A65AC16D6DAE.jpeg
Baby, this world is full of stories to tell✨

⬆️&🔁
💚c y r i l

Follor my other social media accounts 👇🏽

twitter - @jcyril
instagram - @jcyrilg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12