Hello steemit family

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello greetings to all, excited, to be already part of this social network, which has fascinated me.

I am a social communicator of 45 years of age, Venezuelan, I live in Caracas. And proud to belong to this beautiful land. I currently work in the area of television and radio.

My best title being the father of a beautiful daughter, I love reading, traveling, it is one of my passions, thanks to my work, I have had the opportunity to know many places in my country and outside of it.

I love sea food, I love to enjoy with my family and friends of life.

I am a sports fan, I like to play basketball, and exercise at the gym, I hope I have not bored you. I thank steemit for allowing me to be part of this beautiful family.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemt! Looks like you have lots of different hobbies that work for mind body and soul. You must be getting the most out of life! I have never travelled to Venezuela but it is on my bucket list! Sounds like a beautiful country! I have upvoted your post and I hope you enjoy your time with us 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50