You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰MONEY IN THE BANK VS CRYPTO IN THE TANK💰

in #steemit7 years ago

@iamenglishtv i am about to show this vid to a few friends, funny thing is i had a friend scold me for investing 60% of my monthly income into crypto and only putting what i need in the bank, while he does the opposite of what i do. His argument of course is one day this bubble will pop and ill lose everything but in my eyes ive made more roi in one month than i have in 2 years of leaving all my money in the savings account. Yes i agree all day "scared money dont make money" because you always have to risk it to get the biscuit! cheers bro and thanks for the pep talk.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support first off, I would like to address your situation and say, you have to let others do what they want. They will only change their perspective when its their time and place to do so. You can only convince others by action. Action speaks louder than words. You will be a role model to many, trust me.

You're very welcome, and yes that's true iv'e realized a lot of my peers i talk to about these subjects often say"show me when you make real money and maybe ill try it" and now i don't bring it up unless asked and until then just focus on the goal. Thanks for that last line btw it means a lot to me. i am looking forward to helping many reach their goals when i have the ability and knowledge to do so.

Just Grind and grind and grind!

my answer to those that think the cash way is very simple, look up october 29 1929, a very wise man once told me if you dont invest because you are afraid that the markets will crash consider this if we ever had another crash like the one in 1929 cash will be worth nothing, so your investments will be the least of your worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44