You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Your Help Steemit! - Best laptop for note taking? - 5 SBD for most helpful comment

in #steemit6 years ago

I would also recommend the Lenovo yoga book, I switched from an iPad to a Lenovo tablet a few years ago and have been loyal to Lenovo ever since. From my experience the battery life is way better than any others so if you will be taking it anywhere you won't have access to a socket then it will be a better choice than a Surface.

Another point in favour of Lenovo, my 3 year old niece threw mine out of a second story window and apart from a small cluster of cracks in the top corner it survived and is in full working order. So they are pretty durable too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65