Hello World

in #steemit6 years ago

Introduction

My name is Penny, but I go by my nickname JC. I am at level 54 in this game called life. I am what you could call a "Theoretical UnFucker". UnFucker's are people that jump down the conspiracy rabbit holes, to get to the truth. A Theoretical UnFucker, will keep an open mind and explores all the theories entwined in each conspiracy; and can sometimes see a hidden theory that others may have missed.  

I wrote for the Examiner until it was sold back in 2014. I know you probably can't tell ^^ lol. I am a bit rusty. I hope to use Steemit as my next publishing tool. 

Well folks, that is enough about me...

Until next time,

Penny (JC) 

ps

I really need to learn how to upload pictures to this platform!! ;)

Sort:  

JCPenny?
oddly enough that name sounds familiar.

hi Penny,welcome to steemit.Ive met @daniarnold and @zoeyartanddesign,who r both great people with good stuff to share.I think the Unfuckers movement is awsome.I live in the UK and when i grow up i want to be an Unfucker lol.Its just brilliant what you all stand for

You can never be to young to become an #UnFucker ;)

lol i was only joking im 46 this feb.still havnt grown up tho

Welcome! Keep UnFucking it!!

Hi JC! My username on here is @zoeyartanddesign. I just followed you!

1 unfucker badge.jpg

Thank you @zoeyartanddesign <3 I am so glad to see you :)

Just drag and drop the pics onto your post should work... I didn't know right away either! :) Good to see you here!!! Can't wait to see what you write about!

That is what I read as well but when I tried it, it did not work :(

@jcibme2 When you write a post, at the bottom of the text box, there is a message that says, Insert images by dragging & dropping, pasting from the clipboard, or by selecting them. If dragging and dropping doesn't work, you could click selecting them and then it will open you file browser and you can choose the pics you want to upload. Sometimes it takes a few minutes (it says uploading where that little message is). Once it's uploaded a link will appear in your text box with the code for the picture. In your previewer you will see it's your picture though. Hope this helps :D

Hey JC!!! so glad that you're here!!

love d
1 unfucker badge.jpg

@daniarnold I am so glad to see some #UnFuckers <3 It was lonely without you guys!! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49