You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being in the ZONE. How to get there. How to stay there. How to know where you are.

in #steemit6 years ago

Very interesting post that gives the reader much to think about - and act on, if they are looking to move out of a zone they're not comfortable or happy with. Even with multiple health and financial issues, I do consider myself in the higher sections of the yellow zone. Thank goodness (and thanks to a lot of hard inner and outer work) I climbed my way out of the red zone years ago. I may only have glimpses of that green zone occasionally - but basically I'm more content at this stage of my life than I've ever been.

Sort:  

Every time you go to learn something new, you start at the bottom of the red zone. Usually you move pretty quickly up the chart. Unless you give up which means you've gone absent which is the bottom of the negative side of the red zone. The yeallow zone is so much more comfortable than the red. :) I'm still in the red zone when it comes to learning steemit, but I pop up into the yellow occasionally. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44