The FOLLOW BUTTON has arrived! Steemit rejoice!

in #steemit8 years ago

Pretty confident this is the most exciting thing to happen all day, but it looks like it has just landed! Or maybe I am tripping out and it has been there forever...please let me know if I have lost my marbles! Either way I am over the moon that we can now follow people!


What a great leap forward!

#steemit #steem #follow #button

Sort:  

It has been there all along but I don't think it was working until recently.

after following someone, what can I do? How to show the those people I followed?

I think this is like posting, "We have a door!!!" and we ask if they will open it so we may go inside and they respond, "there is no inside, it's only a door stupid."

I have been wondering the same thing.

yeah im sorry t break it to ya, but it has been there for awhile now

hahaha over the moon either way! winning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66