I got STEEMIT Published and Announced on the Daily Telegraph this morning! Congrats All!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I found away to get Steemit into mainstream media, one of UK's largest media outlets! I formally announced the birth of Steemit in the Daily Telegraph in the UK.

This is dedicated to all the people who have gotten behind this platform - link at the bottom of the post!


http://announcements.telegraph.co.uk/announcements/from/10-Aug-2016/to/10-Aug-2016

It's official Congrats @dan @ned @dantheman

#steemit #steem #doyourpart #birth

Sort:  

Hahaha Thats brilliant

Thanks @mister-t ! Bit of fun! my bit!

I can tell you it definitely wasn't what I was expecting.

hahaha! Someone had to announce the birth right? @mister-t

Hahahaha I'm still waiting for my cigar!

lets light em up! @andyfx

Genius. I have a FB account that I stopped using about a year ago. I think it is time for an exit post recommending Steemit, and for families to start their own private websites.

@brucemasters !!! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46