You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, it's about 1.5 Days now after HF19 changes and frenzy. How are you coping? How are you making out? What are your thoughts, don't hold back Steemit Family! Have your say.

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm a fan of what happened to my posts prior to the fork. Afterwards not so much, yes my posts are still getting some views but without @randowhale i'd be getting hardly anything. I did an awesome recipe for salmon picatta and it was swept under the rug last night. I used to gets hundreds of upvotes 6 months ago that has dwindled. Nearly 30% of my followers have been inactive for months. Working on getting new ones!

Sort:  

Since the Update HF19 my account has become much more Alive and Active. Meaning that all my posts have doubled in value and for a Newbie like myself it was like Christmas in June!!

I am now receiving multiple payments a day...
Always having something to redeem is very Motivating and has me wanting to reach for the Keyboard every free second from the little ones.
I may be able to pay for a NANNY to help with these girls if this keeps up.

AWESOME!!! From a minnows view!

I feel the same way, but it looks like both us were gone for a while. I'm sure in due time it will start to pick back up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57