You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write the Perfect Post on Steemit (English/German)

in #steemit7 years ago

Wonderful post.. thats a great guide for newbies. A lot of people spend more time on writing the main content but they spend a very little time on making their post look awesome. Thats the reason most of them fail to catch the audience..

Your guide will help people in a lot of ways.. good post my friend..

Sort:  

Thank you for comment my friend.
I'm glad about all of your visits!

Yeah and even more people give a sht on the content as well as sht on way of their posts hahaha

I hope so, already got some nice feedback of thankful newcomers.
Have a nice weekend buddy :)

Yeah and even more people give a sht on the content as well as sht on way of their posts

Hahahha.. that is true..

You are welcome my friend.. keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65