You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why and How Do I Reward "Proof of Effort" and Encourage Healthy Engagement on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

You know i have seen all sorts of people on steemit such as:-

  1. Please upvote me kind
  2. Posting 1 picture and getting 100$ payout on it kind
  3. Posting spam comments in other blogs
  4. Whales who feed themselves
  5. People abusing minnow support project while having 7k followers and 0.4 million SP
  6. People who post their analysis on cryptos and nothing else

Long story short, i have seen'em all.. yet there are very few steemians who truly are a reflection of what steemit was built for.. and you my friend are one of those few people.
This post speaks for itself that you believe in and promote what Steemit stands for..
Best wishes..

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I have seen them all too. And some more types too. And I don't want to be like them.

The people I wish to be like are @kus-knee, @dragosroua, @good-karma, @surpassinggoogle, @lukestokes, @littleboy, @anomadsoul and many many more.

Follow them to know why I say good things about them.

All of them, and many more, are true assets of Steemit in their own ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44