You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Steemit Tips for Steemians Based on Lessons Learned by Me

in #steemit7 years ago

Ahaaa. Another feather in the cap.. good work mate.. and yes you have achieved some marvellous milestones here on steemit. But thats not the best thing about you.. the best thing about you is that you are a giver and believe in giving back to community..

Keep steeming on..
See you soon on utopian.io
I am making another contribution real soon..

Sort:  

Thank you very much. If any of my efforts benefit Steemit or Steemians, I would be glad. One of my contributions to Steemit was inviting you to the platform. 😉

Steemit is love and there's so much to learn. When I learn something, I wish to share it with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67