You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Pls. comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 28 | 11- 28- 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What steemit needs the most..
for whales to read the posts of minnows and upvote the deserving ones who are contributing towards steemit family..

It really breaks my heart when a simple "nothing" or "meh" posted by a whale gets 100s of upvotes yet a devoted work done by a minnow goes to waste unless he/ she runs around tagging whales up and begging them to look at his work

Sort:  

I lived that myself for my first few months, I know how every hard working minnow feels, believe me.

Good input today, thanks!

You are welcome.. there is a rising trend of using bots by minnows.. and when someone uses a bit much of those, they get flagged..

So in order to restore the balance, whales really need to take up the charge..
thank you for replying to my comment..
much regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52