You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentor a Minnow Winner!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations @tin-tin. You deserved the win.. and make use of time that you get with @arbitrarykitten. She is the best you will ever get on steemit as a mentor cause she is freakin’ awesome..
best of luck. And well done @arbitrarykitten for arranging such a wonderful opportunity for minnows..

Sort:  

Thank you so much!

PS I haven't forgotten about you- I'll be chatting with you this week. :)

Thanks! I don't know if I deserve the mentorship, but I'll do my best to learn everything I can so that I can make better contributions to the community :)
With such great mentor, I definitely won't waste this opportunity! (ノ^o^)ノ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69