You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Goldmoney T Shirt Tour

in #steemit7 years ago

That was an awesome year in review post @goldmatters! That Goldmoney T-shirt sure did get around a lot this year!

It's great that you can find unique ways to include Goldmoney into having fun with the family, instead of being away from home. Mrs. Goldmatters seems very supportive and is always smiling. I like the shot of her on the Iron Throne!

I hope that 2018 brings much success to Goldmoney, Mene investment jewelry, and of course, Mr. and Mrs. @goldmatters. Keep up the great work! 😁

Sort:  

Thanks @jbcoin! The t shirt tour continues! I hope to see your own tour for 2018:)

Yes, I would like that too! I have my Goldmoney T-shirt ready to roll!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35