You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE STEEMIT - WHY I WILL LEAVE STEEMIT !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Amazing post... I was seriously considering leaving steemit this morning because of his bullshit. Real smart guy attempting to devalue the mass amount of SP he has. Legit, he could kill steemit. I say the community goes all out against him. This crap cannot be tolerated. Thank you for posting this. This prick downvoted my posts with his 50 bots because it was on EOS. Like you said @dan created steemit... this guy is a walking contradiction. LEAVE!

Sort:  

thank you for your honest reply. Your risking flagspam with this reply - thats what is unacceptable.

I will be looking for people to delegate SP or be added to a voting bot that will strictly follow his votes and give the opposite vote. I hope we can get enough people to counteract his BS. Let me know if interested and I will get you details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56