HALLELUJAH!! That Feeling You Get When Your STEEMIT Post Busts the $100 Mark for the 1st Time....

in #steemit7 years ago

...And it happens TWICE IN ONE DAY!!! Thank you, Steemit users and hardfork 19!!!

Shouting it on Facebook like:



I love the Steemit community! You guys ROCK!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hasn't happened to me yet but I'm working on it..

Haha!!! This is hysterical!!! We are so excited to be a part of this new groundbreaking social media adventure based on freedom, liberty, and respect! Big Huge congrats on your recent success here! Keep up all the hard work!

Thank you, @texasboys!
By the way, I really love the family aspect of your account! Good thinking!

Haven't had that pleasure myself yet. But hope I do soon. Congrats. ^_^

Don't give up! It will be the post you least expect that finally does it. ;)

Pretty sure I will be like this when mine breaks $5

congrats Kent!

Literally one of the most awesome feelings. This is especially true when you wake up to find this happened. :D It's like waking up to a cup of your favorite coffee waiting on you.

I set my coffee maker to auto start at 5am, so that's every morning for me!

you deserve for it i am supporting to my all followers but no body is supporting to me i am upvoting commenting and replying but no one is doing back for me its not fair please upvote resteem my post thanks

Keep trying! You'll get there!
Judging from your comment here, you might find this post by my friend, @sykochica, helpful in your quest to get more followers and votes: https://steemit.com/steem-help/@sykochica/answering-common-questions-how-not-to-gain-meaningful-votes-or-good-followers
Good luck!

I came so close with my last post. And I wasn't even trying. It was just an idea that came to my mind so I posted it.

I hear you! The posts I tried really hard on didn't do as well as I expected. lol

Congrats on your progess. Looking forward to whenn I can say the same.

Woop woop!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62